author = {Oliver Holland AND Eckehard Steinbach AND Venkatesha Prasad AND Qian Liu AND Zaher Dawy AND Adnan Aijaz AND Nokolaos Pappas AND Kishor Chandra AND Vijay Rao AND Sharief Oteafy AND Mohamad Eid AND Mark Luden AND Amit Bhardwaj AND Xun Liu AND Joachim Sachs AND Jose Araujo},
title = {The {IEEE} 1918.1 Tactile Internet Standards Working Group and its Standards},
journal = {Proceedings of the {IEEE}},
volume = {107},
number = {2},
pages = {256-279},
address = {},
month = {},
year = {2019}